Now available from TropeAudio:


Isobar III

TropeAUDIO TA060
Isobar III

Release Date: 1/20/2023

Following the successful release of their first two albums, Isobar's third release continues their tradition of instrumental progressive music. The new album consists of nine songs of nearly an hour of music, taking the listener to another dimension of space and sound. The core lineup of Malcolm Smith on guitars, Marc Spooner keyboards and Jim Anderson on bass is again joined by Mattias Olsson on drums (Änglagård, White Willow, Molesome, etc.) with Evan Weiss (trumpet) and Ben Bohorquez (saxophone) from The Funky Knuckles.

Download the news release here.